You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Boats Nautilus

Nautilus 270 gray

Product Code: Nautilus

13,125 грн.

Nautilus 270 colored gray is made of durable fabric. The inflatable boats of the “Nautilus” series are slightly longer and wider than the boats of the “Delta” series. You can immediately feel more space due to the fact that the boat is wider. Model Nautilus 270 is appreciated not only by anglers but also by tourists. Moreover, this boat is popular among divers. It is designed for three people. The model can be equipped with a hinged transom for an additional fee.

Nautilus 270 colored gray is made of durable fabric. The inflatable boats of the “Nautilus” series a..
13,125 грн.

Nautilus 270S

Product Code: Nautilus

13,125 грн.

Nautilus 270S colored khaki. The inflatable boats of the “Nautilus” series are slightly longer and wider than the boats of the “Delta” series. You can immediately feel more space due to the fact that the boat is wider. Model Nautilus 270 is valued not only by anglers, but also by tourists. Besides, it is popular among divers. It is designed for three people. The presence of the slatted deck allows you to stand confidently on your feet in a boat. The model can be equipped with a hinged transom for an additional fee.

Nautilus 270S colored khaki. The inflatable boats of the “Nautilus” series are slightly longer and w..
13,125 грн.

Nautilus 300

Product Code: Nautilus

13,930 грн.

Inflatable boat Nautilus 300 colored khaki is intended for family rest, fishing and tourism. It has increased carrying and passenger capacity. This model is large enough to transport groups of people and equipment. The boat Nautilus 300 is compact, light and economical. It is designed for four people. The model can be equipped with a hinged transom for an additional fee.

Inflatable boat Nautilus 300 colored khaki is intended for family rest, fishing and tourism. It has ..
13,930 грн.

Nautilus 300S gray

Product Code: Nautilus

13,930 грн.

The inflatable boat Nautilus 300S gray is designed for family rest, fishing and tourism. It has increased carrying and passenger capacity. This model is large enough to transport groups of people and equipment. At the same time the gray boat Nautilus 300S is compact, light and economical. It is designed for four people. The existence of the slatted deck allows you to stand confidently on your feet in a boat. The model can be equipped with a hinged transom for an additional fee.

The inflatable boat Nautilus 300S gray is designed for family rest, fishing and tourism. It has incr..
13,930 грн.
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 (1 Pages)

Row boats of high freight-carrying capacity and tonnage is the excellent sample of boats for family rest and tourism. The spacious cockpit (internal space), a high board, small deposit, symmetrically raised bow and stern, highly effective rotary oarlocks and oars will provide you and your family with an exclusive convenience, protection against waves and comfort Which are so necessary for leisure in the family circle.

These boats are great enough to transport groups of people and equipment. Thus they are compact, easy and economic.

All boats are equipped with rotary rowlocks and dismountable aluminum oars. They can be equipped with the suspended transom, by the system of movable seats.

They can be equipped with:
- the demountable cassette with slattered decks(S),
- slattered carpet (C),
- Air Deck (A).

According to the fact that the boat stern is lifted slightly, we recommend to use engines with the lengthen leg (508mm).

You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Лодки Nautilus

Надувная лодка Наутилус 270 gray

Модель: Nautilus

7105 грн.

Nautilus 270 серого цвета сделана из прочной ткани. Гребная лодка ПВХ серии «Наутилус» немного длиннее и шире чем лодки серии «Дельта». Из-за того, что лодка шире сразу ощущается больше пространства. Модель Nautilus 270 ценят не только рыболовы, но и туристы, так же эта лодка популярна среди дайверов. Рассчитана на три человека. Модель может быть оборудована навесным транцем за дополнительную плату.

Nautilus 270 серого цвета сделана из прочной ткани. Гребная лодка ПВХ серии «Наутилус» немного ..
7105 грн.

Надувная лодка Наутилус 270S

Модель: Nautilus

7105 грн.

Nautilus 270S цвета хаки. Гребная лодка серии «Наутилус» немного длиннее и шире чем лодки серии «Дельта». Из-за того, что лодка шире сразу ощущается больше пространства. Модель Nautilus 270 ценят не только рыболовы, но и туристы, так же эта лодка популярна среди дайверов. Рассчитана на три человека. Наличие слани позволяет уверенно стоять в лодке. Модель может быть оборудована навесным транцем за дополнительную плату.

Nautilus 270S цвета хаки. Гребная лодка серии «Наутилус» немного длиннее и шире чем лодки серии..
7105 грн.

Надувная лодка Наутилус 300

Модель: Nautilus

7805 грн.

Гребная лодка ПВХ Nautilus 300 цвета хаки. Предназначена для семейного отдыха, рыбалки и туризма. Обладает повышенной грузоподъемностью и вместимостью. Эта модель достаточно велика, чтобы перевозить группы людей и снаряжение. При этом лодка Nautilus 300 компактна, легка и экономична. Рассчитана на четыре человека. Модель может быть оборудована навесным транцем за дополнительную плату.

Гребная лодка ПВХ Nautilus 300 цвета хаки. Предназначена для семейного отдыха, рыбалки и туризм..
7805 грн.

Надувная лодка Наутилус 300S gray

Модель: Nautilus

7805 грн.

Гребная лодка Nautilus 300S серого цвета предназначена для семейного отдыха, рыбалки и туризма. Обладает повышенной грузоподъемностью и вместимостью. Эта модель достаточно велика, чтобы перевозить группы людей и снаряжение. При этом лодка Nautilus 300S gray компактна, легка и экономична. Рассчитана на четыре человека. Наличие слани позволяет уверенно стоять в лодке. Модель может быть оборудована навесным транцем за дополнительную плату.

Гребная лодка Nautilus 300S серого цвета предназначена для семейного отдыха, рыбалки и туризма. Обла..
7805 грн.
Показано с 1 по 4 из 4 (всего 1 страниц)

Гребные лодки "НАУТИЛУС" повышенной грузоподъёмности и вместимости.
Отличный образец лодок для семейного отдыха и туризма. Просторный кокпит (внутреннее пространство), высокий борт, малая осадка, симметрично приподнятые нос и корма, высокоэффективные поворотные уключины и весла обеспечат Вам и Вашей семье исключительное удобство, защиту от волн и комфорт, столь необходимые для отдыха в кругу семьи.

Эти лодки достаточно велики, чтобы перевозить группы людей и снаряжение. При этом они компактны, легки и экономичны.

Все лодки оборудованы поворотными штыревыми уключинами и разборными алюминиевыми веслами. Так же могут быть оборудованы съемным транцем под двигатель и системой сдвижных сидений.

Могут быть укомплектованы:
- съемной касетой со сланью (S),
- сланевым ковриком (C),
- AirDeck(A).

В связи с тем, что корма лодки приподнята, рекомендуем использовать бензиновые двигатели с удлиненной ногой (508мм) или электродвигатели.

Если вы решили купить надувную лодку - наш магазин лучшее место для покупки.

Notice: Undefined variable: prmn_cmngr_cities in /home/sportex/public_html/system/storage/modification/catalog/view/theme/theme686/template/common/footer.tpl on line 82